STAYING MORE NIGHTS?

If you want to book more than one night please contact us at bokning@torekovhotell.se or +46 431-55 82 12.

Booking menu

Step 1 of 3 - Choose a room type

You haven't selected any dates yet

  Show all packages

Hösterbjudande: Spaklassiker 20% rabatt

Open for sale from: Wed 31 Aug 2022 - Thu 22 Dec 2022
Valid periods: Mon 10 Oct 2022 - Mon 10 Oct 2022
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - Fri 14 Oct 2022
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - Sun 16 Oct 2022
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - Thu 20 Oct 2022
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - Sat 22 Oct 2022
Sun 23 Oct 2022 - Sun 23 Oct 2022
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - Fri 28 Oct 2022
Sat 29 Oct 2022 - Sat 29 Oct 2022
Tue 1 Nov 2022 - Tue 1 Nov 2022
Sun 6 Nov 2022 - Mon 7 Nov 2022
Sun 13 Nov 2022 - Sun 13 Nov 2022
Sun 20 Nov 2022 - Mon 21 Nov 2022
Wed 23 Nov 2022 - Wed 23 Nov 2022
Sun 4 Dec 2022 - Sun 4 Dec 2022
Tue 6 Dec 2022 - Tue 6 Dec 2022
Sun 11 Dec 2022 - Tue 13 Dec 2022
Thu 15 Dec 2022 - Wed 21 Dec 2022

Kom till Torekov och hitta lugnet i höst. Nu får du 20% rabatt på Torekovs Spaklassiker utvalda dagar. I paketet ingår övernattning, eftermiddagsfika, en trerätters närodlad meny, entré till spa och Bistrons goda frukost.

More information

Search & book

Change search
Close
The calendar displays available arrival days for Hösterbjudande: Spaklassiker 20% rabatt . Choose arrival day below or see more dates and other offers
Arrival date:
No. of rooms and guests:
Promo or Agent code